Coaches


FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

Football
Mr. Christopher Lina
linac@gogarnets.com

Boys Varsity Basketball
Mr. Mike Ricci
riccim@gogarnets.com

Varsity Baseball
Mr. Eric Newell
newelle@gogarnets.com

 

Boys Varsity Soccer
Mr. Jeff Eppright
epprighj@gogarnets.com

Boys JV Basketball
Mr. Mike Egan
eganm@gogarnets.com

JV Baseball
John Harvey
harveyj@gogarnets.com

 

Boys JV Soccer
Ryan Yaniak
yaniakr@gogarnets.com
Charlie Kellogg
kelloggch@gogarnets.com

Freshman Boys Basketball
Ed Purdy
purdye@gogarnets.com

Freshman Baseball
Tyler Coluccio
colucciot@gogarnets.com

 

Girls Varsity Soccer
Mr. Brad Kent
kentb@gogarnets.com

Girls Varsity Basketball
Lauren Kendra
kendral@gogarnets.com

Boys Track
Andrew Whitman
 whitmana@gogarnets.com
 

Girls JV Soccer
Kristen Borton
 bortonk@gogarnets.com

Girls JV Basketball
Charlie Kellogg
 kelloggch@gogarnets.com

Girls Track
Mr. Andrew Vernon
 vernona@gogarnets.com

 

Girls Tennis
Mr. Keith Chambers
chamberk@gogarnets.com

Varsity Wrestling
Mr. Matt McDermott
mcdermottm@gogarnets.com

V Softball

 

Varsity Field Hockey
Gloria Byard
byardg@gogarnets.com

Co-ed Indoor Track
Andrew Vernon - Girls
vernona@gogarnets.com
Andrew Whitman - Boys
whitmana@gogarnets.com

JV Girls Softball
Chelsea Thomas
 thomasc@gogarnets.com
Freshmen Girls Softball
Brielle Macaluso
macalusob@gogarnets.com
 

Boys Cross Country
Mr. Andrew Whitman
whitmana@gogarnets.com

Co-ed Swimming
Luke Wister
 wisterl@gogarnets.com

Boys Tennis
Mr. Keith Chambers
chamberk@gogarnets.com

 

Girls Cross Country
Mr. Andrew Vernon
vernona@gogarnets.com

Winter Cheer
Anita Mills
millsa@gogarnets.com

Co-ed Golf
Mr. Joe McGroarty
mcgroartyj@gogarnets.com

 

 

Cheerleading
Ms. Anita Mills
millsa@gogarnets.com

Ms. Myranda Christy
christym@gogarnets.com
Ms. Caroline Gormley
gormleyc@gogarnets.com

Girls Lacrosse
Mrs. Kelly Ferrante
ferrantek@gogarnets.com


Jr. High Boys Soccer
Mr. Andrew Gregory
 gregorya@gogarnets.com

Jr. High Boys Basketball
Mr. Joshua Cassidy
cassidyj@gogarnets.com

Jr. High Track
Mr. Rick Krause
krauser@gogarnets.com
Mr. Brandon Cresci
crescib@gogarnets.com
Ms. Bridget Roney
roneybr@gogarnets.com


 

Jr. High Girls Soccer
Miss Bridget Roney
 roneybr@gogarnets.com

Jr. High Girls Basketball
Ms. Bridget Roney
 roneybr@gogarnets.com

Jr. High Field Hockey
Ms. Myranda Christy
 christym@gogarnets.com
Ms. Jordan Paradise
 paradisej@gogarnets.com

Jr. High Wrestling
Mr. Ryan Thompson
thompsonr@gogarnets.com

Jr. High Cross Country
Mr. Mark Johnson
 johnsonm@gogarnets.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.